School Year 2016/17First Day of TermLast Day of Term
Autumn term (First half)Monday 5th September 2016
Friday 21st October 2016
Half term
Saturday 22nd October 2016
Sunday 30th October 2016
Autumn term (Second half)
Monday 31st October 2016
Wednesday 21st December 2016
Winter holidays
Thursday 22nd December 2016
Monday 2nd January 2017
Spring term (first half)
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Friday 10th February 2017
Half termSaturday 11th February 2017
Sunday 19th February 2017
Spring term (second half)
Monday 20th February 2017
Friday 31st March 2017
Easter holidays
Saturday 1st April 2017
Monday 17th April 2017
Summer term (first half)
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Friday 26th May 2017
Half term
Saturday 27th May 2017
Sunday 4th June 2017
Summer term (second half)Monday 5th June 2017Wednesday 19th July 2017
Summer holidaysThursday 20th July 2017Friday 1st September 2017
Bank Holidays
Boxing dayMonday 26th December
Christmas bank holidayTuesday 27th December
New Years’ DayMonday 2nd January
Good FridayFriday 14th April
Easter MondayMonday 17th April
Early May bank holidayMonday 1st May
Spring bank holidayMonday 29th May
Summer bank holidayMonday 28th August